What’s On

Events

Upcoming Events


Summer Bands Programme at Grange Park Bandstand

Bands/groups to take part in the FODC’s Summer band Programme Enjoy a selection of live music from Sunday 7...

Read More

Robert Mizzell at the Silverbirch Hotel

Friday 21 June 2024

Come along for a night of dancing and toe-tapping as country legend Robert Mizzell takes to the stage. £15...

Read More

Omagh Pride

Saturday 22 June 2024

1:30pm – 2:00pm- Gather by Main St. carpark for speaches 2:00pm – 3:00pm- Pride Parade up through town centre...

Read More

Gortin Family Fun Day

Saturday 22 June 2024

Come on down to the Gortin Outdoor Activity Centre for the Gortin Family Fun Day! This great day is...

Read More

Michael English at the Silverbirch Hotel

Friday 28 June 2024

Come along for a night of dancing and toe-tapping as Michael English takes to the stage. £15 – Pay...

Read More

Mullaghcarn Giant Race

Saturday 29 June 2024

Get ready for the adventure race of a lifetime as you ascend the Sperrin Mountains to meet Darach the...

Read More

Trillick Community Group- Vintage Rally

Friday 5 July 2024

Range of vehicles, vintage, classic and modern all welcome! A selection of cars, tractors, bicycles & motorcycles will be...

Read More

Omagh Show

Saturday 6 July 2024

Get ready for the 182nd Omagh Show on Saturday 6th July– a fun family day packed with entertainment for...

Read More

Ulster Fleadh 2022 – Dromore

Sunday 21 July 2024

The biggest cultural event in Ulster taking place from 21st-28th July 2024 in Dromore Co. Tyrone   For information...

Read More

Teddy Bears Picnic event

Saturday 27 July 2024

Teddy Bears Picnic is a family funday event from 1pm -4pm. All families welcome to this FREE event. Music,...

Read More

Cairn Sunday at Mullaghcarn

Sunday 28 July 2024

The annual Cairn Sunday walk is on Sunday 28th July 2024 at Gortin Glen Forest Park, Co Tyrone.  People...

Read More

Singin In The Rain – The Musical presented by Hazel Wand

Wednesday 31 July 2024

This Summer a group of talented young people will delight the Omagh audience with this ICONIC musical. Journey back...

Read More

‘The White Willow Hare’ Workshop

Wednesday 7 August 2024

Join us to celebrate the mythical white willow hare of An Creagán by weaving your own willow sculpture. During...

Read More

The Seeger Sessions Revival

Friday 23 August 2024

F R I D A Y 2 3 A U G U S T 🗓️ 🏢M A I N...

Read More

Sign Up

Sign up to our monthly newletter for information on special offers, upcoming events and competitions!